Our SCOPE team

National Coordination 2022-2023

  • Annie Shen

National coordination, incoming students (NEO-in)
[email protected]

  • Magalie Caron

National coordination, outgoing students (NEO-out)
[email protected]

Local Coordination 2022-2023

  • Yara Emilie Younan
  • Marianne Melançon
  • Local coordination
  • University of Montreal
  • [email protected]
  • Léane Pellerin
  • Marwan Tamara
  • Local coordination
    University of Montreal at the Trois-Rivières campus
    [email protected]
  • To be determined
    Local coordination
    Université de Sherbrooke at the Saguenay campus
    [email protected]