Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the organizational body tasked with IFMSA-Québec’s financial management, strategic governance and legal affairs. In addition, it may be assigned any other related tasks by Congress. Its powers are stipulated by the laws of Québec and Section A.5 of the IFMSA-Québec Constitution.

The Board of Directors is composed of seven members. From the Executive Board, the President and the Vice-President of Finances each hold a seat. Five directors elected by Congress for a one-year mandate complete the Board.

Minutes of the 2014-2015 Board of Directors Meetings (French only):
PV-CA01-140907 (adopted)
PV-CA02-141013 (adopted)
PV-CA03-141201 (adopted)
PV-CA04-141220 (adopted)
PV-CA05-150322 (adopted)
PV-CA06-150620 (adopted)

Other 2014-2015 Board of Directors Resolutions (French only):

The 2015-2016 Board of Directors is composed of:

Wenzhen Zuo
Xiya Ma
Marie-Eve Farley

Do not hesitate to write to the Board for all things relating to IFMSA-Québec’s management: We are there to serve you!